In this multi-award-winning historical romance, a duke masquerades as a privateer and winds up married to a young woman with secrets of her own … 

DUKE OF DECEPTION (Wentworth Trilogy)—a sexy, humorous, and drama-filled historical romance set in 1811 England—is the winner of the Gulf Coast Romance Writers Silken Sands STAR Award, the Virginia Romance Writers Holt Medallion Award of Merit, and Heartland Romance Authors Show Me The Spark Award. Voted one of the Top 10 Historical Romances for 2013 by readers in the RomCon Readers’ Crown contest! What readers are saying about Duke of Deception:

“I found myself staying up very late a couple of nights to finish this book. It was hard to put down …”

“Finally a book that has kept my interest from start to finish!! I am looking forward to reading more from this series.”

“I highly recommend this book to anyone who truly enjoys great romantic stories. This is definitely one of the best I have read …”

“It has been a while since a book has captured my entire day … a fast moving story … I can’t wait to read another book from this author”

“Wonderfully written romance. Deception, intrigue, and two characters that are well suited to each other. Shades of Kathleen Woodiwiss in my opinion. Can’t wait to read more of her books.”

Buy eBook from: Amazon | Apple | B&N | Kobo | Smashwords
Buy Paperback from: Amazon | B&N | Indiebound

RULES OF LYING, the first book in my Jane Dough humorous mystery series, is available from multiple retailers. In this 1st Place award-winning humorous chick-lit mystery, a former best-selling romance writer tries to pick up the pieces of her life after getting her heart stomped on by her lying, cheating boyfriend, and returns to her hometown in Florida where she contends with family, reporters, hurricanes, wildlife, a hunky Texan cowboy, a drop-dead gorgeous doctor … and murder. What readers are saying about Rules of Lying:

Rules of Lying cover“Absolutely, unequivocally LOVED it … Had me laughing uncontrollably and reading out loud to my co-workers.”

“This book had it all–humor, mystery, suspense, and romance. I can’t wait to read the next book in this series”

“I couldn’t stop reading on the IPad, it was hilarious. I really enjoyed this writer. She is up there with the top notch best sellers. I can hardly wait to read more from this author. She gives Janet Evanovich some good competition.”

“This book made me laugh, it made me dream, it made me cry (just a little) and made me take a look at myself. A little bit mystery, a little bit romance, a little bit chic-lit, Rules of Lying is a lot of entertainment.”

Buy eBook from: Amazon | Apple | B & N | Kobo | Smashwords
Buy paperback from: Amazon | B & N | Indiebound

If you haven’t read Duke of Deception or Rules of Lying, check out the excerpts. Or stop by one of the other pages on this site!

Comments are closed.